Das Team von ECOenVIE


Angela Aicher

Angela Aicher

Beauty Director

E-Mail: angie.aicher@ecoenvie.de


Anja Noack

Anja Noack

Marketing & Digital Media

E-Mail: anja.noak@ecoenvie.de


Bob Snob

Bob Snob

Die letzte Seite

E-Mail: bob.snob@ecoenvie.de


Boris Bärmichl

Boris Bärmichl

Herausgeber ECOenVIE

Sakko: 54, Hose 54, Hemd 43/44, Schuh 43

E-Mail: baermichl@ecoenvie.de


Gréta Istvándi

Gréta Istvándi

Visagistin - Friseurmeister

E-Mail: redaktion@ecoenvie.de


Jörg Sievers

Jörg Sievers

Redaktion Nord (Hamburg)

E-Mail: redaktion@ecoenvie.de


Nina Bloom

Nina Bloom

Redaktion ECOenVIE

E-Mail: redaktion@ecoenvie.de


Margarida Monteiro

Margarida Monteiro

Management - Portugal

E-Mail: margarida.monteiro@ecoenvie.de


Markus Hertzsch

Markus Hertzsch

Markus Hertzsch - Photograf Berlin

E-Mail: markus.hertzsch@ecoenvie.de


Melina Johannsen

Melina Johannsen

Redaktion Berlin - Frankfurt

E-Mail: melina.johannsen@ecoenvie.de


Sebastian Fleischhauer

Sebastian Fleischhauer

Redaktion: Düsseldorf

E-Mail: sebastian.fleischhauer@ecoenvie.de


Sascha Schröder

Sascha Schröder

Anzeigen & Werbung

E-Mail: sascha.schroeder@ecoenvie.de


Wanja Alverdes

Wanja Alverdes

Redaktion Männer & Mode

E-Mail: wanja.alverdes@ecoenvie.de